Get a Free Quote

Client reviews from our recent projects

Testimonials

Yoganand's review Jan 15, 2019
review rating 5

As the company name goes "Esteem" they live up to the value of " respect and admiration". We had used Esteem to renovate our bathroom and toilet. At the start we felt it is going to be overwhelming, stress project - honestly, Sidhu met us for site assessment and made us feel easy. Since then they took ownership of the project, great project management, well planned and executed. Esteem engages a great team of workmanship. Sidhu personally goes that extra mile to engage with you to discuss on your needs, provides valuable advise on various items in the procurement of your Personal consumption items, recommendations, evaluation of the product you buy and ensure it suits the requirement. This makes you not to have surprises at the time of executing the project. We as a family are happy with the timely completion of the bathroom and toilet. Kudos' to Sidhu and Esteem. Highly recommend them for their customer service and the extra mile of ownership to do the stuff as needed.

Joanne's review Aug 20, 2018
review rating 5

Great job by Sidhu and his team. Would definitely recommend him for any jobs needed

Jess' review Aug 15, 2018
review rating 5

Amazing! Great communication. Great price. Wonderful finishes and speedy work completion. Would totally hire Sidhu and his team again. One very happy customer!

Maha's review Aug 21, 2018
review rating 5

I hired Esteem recently for renovating my house. Esteem is a one-stop-shop for all your house needs - whether big or small. They make sure that your needs are met and does exactly what they promise. Timely delivery and outstanding customer service. Flexible in their approach and quality of work is excellent. Hassle free and completely reliable. As the name suggests they are Esteemed service providers.

Sam's review Jun 20, 2018
review rating 5

Did an excellent high quality job. Recommended.

Keith's review May 5, 2018
review rating 5

Turned up when they said they would, did the job as quoted. Quality work. Would hire again

Ray's review Jun 5, 2018
review rating 5

Ourextension proposal was examined carefully by ETEEM Building and Renovations. We were impressed by the attention to detail and most helpful attitude of the attending partner - no problem too difficult to work through. The quote was clearly itemised and highly competitive. The work was carried out on time and completed on schedule and the finished work was some of the best I have seen - beautifully done. I recommend renovators to consider ESTEEM - I will employ them for future projects. They are careful and proud professionals.

Ray's review Jun 5, 2018
review rating 5

Ourextension proposal was examined carefully by ETEEM Building and Renovations. We were impressed by the attention to detail and most helpful attitude of the attending partner - no problem too difficult to work through. The quote was clearly itemised and highly competitive. The work was carried out on time and completed on schedule and the finished work was some of the best I have seen - beautifully done. I recommend renovators to consider ESTEEM - I will employ them for future projects. They are careful and proud professionals.

Bijinder's review May 14, 2018
review rating 5

Bijinder hired Esteem Building & Renovations for their Bathroom Renovations job.

Pradhan's review May 21, 2018
review rating 5

Works completed on time n of high quality workmanship. Overall very satsfied work.

Matt's review Mar 13, 2018
review rating 5

We hired Esteem for multiple jobs; kitchen renovation, bathroom renovation, removing archways, adding a (internal) room and exterior painting. Sadi did a wonderful job as Project Manager in coordinating all the various trades so that the renovations were completed efficiently, quickly and with minimum disruption to our family. Sadi was complete gentleman to deal with, followed up on trade errors promptly, made the whole process less stressful and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Esteem.

Lisa's review Oct 19, 2018
review rating 5

After figuring out that Sidhu was around to provide a Builder's quote, and not just a painting one (although he is capable of that), I can say that I am quite happy with the renos. We had an existing bar in the lounge room demolished, and new pantry made. This required brickwork, carpentry, electrical work, painting and carpetry. When the inevitable renovating hiccups occurred, Sidhu was thorough and quick to problem-solve any issues that developed. He is more than happy to listen to your concerns, and will come up with suggestions if required. I would be happy to work with Esteem building and Sidhu again.

D's review Sep 1, 2017
review rating 5

The cost affordable for the job well done. They were on time and very easy to work with. Well pleased.

Wasim's review Jul 16, 2017
review rating 5

Proactive, punctual and diligent.

Jay's review May 17, 2017
review rating 5

Esteem has a level of professionalism a cut above other contractors I've been dealing with the last month after our house purchase. Excellent communication & confirmation, timely and fast, and most importantly great work. They are #1 on my list for further work!

Anish's review Aug 23, 2017
review rating 5

Professional,prompt,affordable,good communication, good advice, job complete on time. Highly recommended.

Zoe review Jan 18, 2019
review rating 5

The team at Esteem are fantastic, they worked with us every step of the way to deliver exactly what we wanted. We were after installation of 3 wall to wall shelves in our study, which needed to be custom built. They quoted very reasonable options, sourced all the material and came out to assess the space and discuss. They were quick to install and they prepped materials before they arrived. Professional and quality workmanship. Highly recommend!

Suresh review Dec 15, 2018
review rating 5

We engaged Esteem to completely renovate our en-suite bathroom. Sidhu and his team did a fine job. We were very impressed with Sidhu's approach right from the initial quoting to final completion. Very friendly, very professional and correct in his dealings, great communication throughout the project. It was a real pleasure dealing with him at all stages of the project. Highly recommended!

Piyush review Nov 16, 2018
review rating 5

Sidhu and his team did an excellent job! Sidhu's very friendly, easy to talk to, always contactable and honestly made sure that the whole job went smoothly for us. We hired Esteem to renovate the bathrooms, but Esteem is a one stop shop, so were able to renovate many other parts of our apartment including the flooring, painting and electrical work. Sidhu and his team did an excellent job, taking care of even the smallest things that concerned me. Would easily recommend them to anyone.

Michael review Nov 3, 2018
review rating 5

Sadhi and Team completed various projects throughout our renovation including , demo and rebuild of two bathroom (main and ensuite), demo of laundry, demo and install of new tiles , repainted whole house and installed a new colourbond fence. Sadhi has been amazing throughout the project and was available at all hours of the day ensuring everything was done to plan. When there were any issues he was always there to ensure it was corrected ASAP. The team were always on time and courteous we would highly recommend the team and would definately hire again! Thanks Sadi and the Esteem team!

Francisca review Nov 1, 2018
review rating 5

Sadi and team were easy to work with. Great communication and always got back to us with our queries quickly. They did a great job with our main bathroom, ensuite, outside fence, re-tile of all common areas, repaint whole house and various other little things. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family (which I have already done so!) Thank you again Sadi and team!

Rohit review Oct 4, 2018
review rating 5

Sidhu and his team arrived on time and completed our job within a day. We are very happy with the work done. Very friendly and professional. Will recommend them to all my friends and family.

Leah review Aug 2, 2018
review rating 5

We had our bathroom and toilet renovated by esteem. For us renovating was very stressful as I was 31-2 weeks pregnant when we started, so we needed it done quick! Sadi and his team did an excellent job and was able to complete our project including tiling kitchen dining and sunroom in record time of 4.5 weeks. What I was most impressed with was Sadi’s taste in his design, he chose colours that not only looked great but worked for the whole feel of the house. Throughout the process Sadi was easy to reach and addressed our concerns immediately. We are very happy with the final result. Thanks to Sadi and his team!

Dale review Aug 2, 2018
review rating 5

Bathroom Reno and tiling work. Excellent work by the esteem finished he whole job in record time and high quality.

Tawfiq review Apr 3, 2018
review rating 5

Very professional. Even though the job wasn’t very big (make a wall to fill up the gap) but the level of attention and effort they showed was amazing. The job was done very neatly and they did exactly what i wanted. I will highly recommend them and already appointed them for my toilet renovation job.

James review Mar 13, 2018
review rating 5

We approached Sidhu & David with ideas to give us more room in our laundry. They suggested alternatives and we’re glad we took them on board. The laundry room is so much more practical now. David who did the installation was professional throughout the whole process and consulted us every step of the way. David even worked on Sunday which is rare these days. I will definitely use the Esteem team again.

Aisha review Feb 26, 2018
review rating 5

Recently i got my main bathroom and ensuite renovated by the team at Esteem and i have to say i am extremely happy with there services and competitive price. I didnt know the basics like 2 coats of waterproofing then sand bed and then another coat of waterproofing but Sadi made sure i knew what was involved at each stage. He was there when tradies arrived and would drop in to ensure job was of high standards. Also one thing i would like to add is Sadi has a very good colour palete and if you struggle from paint to tiles sadi can help you choose really good colour combinations. Would definitely recommend these guys.

Vandhana review Nov 16, 2017
review rating 5

The project was tiling and concreting. Esteem and Sidhu have been very professional, punctual and very informative. Sidhu has very good customer service, and a very honest and professional attitude. I look forward to giving Esteem more work in the future.

Seda review Nov 14, 2017
review rating 5

We hired Esteem Building Maintenance & Renovation to renovate our house in West Pymble. Sadi was assigned as the project manager by the company. The work included painting of the house, fixing drainage problems, fixing the ceiling, new flooring and tiling, new driveway and various small carpentery, plumbing and electrical work. Each piece of work was completed on time, at competitive rates and with a very high quality of workmanship. Sadi always inspected the work done thoroughly and provided fixes without needing additional instructions from us. We're extremely satisfied with job done by Sadi (Esteem Building Maintenance & Renovation) and we highly recommend them for any home and office renovation work.

Tina Nov 11, 2017
review rating 5

Hired these boys to renew kitchen and bathroom including some structural renovations.Found them very professional and reliable. I am so happy with the details and finishes. Will highly recommend the team.

Pankaj review Oct 9, 2017
review rating 5

Awesome team, very professional, clear communication, job was completed on time, affordable with great advise special thanks to sady..Highly recommended

Viktor review Oct 10, 2017
review rating 5

Very professional company. Its hard to find such company in renovation domain. Got them to renovate my kitchen and they did a fantastic job and delivered it ontime. Their quotes were better than the other quotes I received for the job. I did some minor modifications in the middle of the job and they didn’t mind. They communicated with me the extra cost for the modification and I okayed it. I had earlier done a similar renovation job for my granny flat with another company and was so disappointed with their quality and approach. But these guys are good. I am already talking to them about doing a deck in the alfresco area. Very happy and will definitely reommend

Vanessa review Nov 1, 2017
review rating 5

In all my years as a Designer I have never experienced such unprofessionalism. I dispute that the Builder is at all qualified, and he was dishonest, inexperienced and difficult to work with. He works under someone else's licence and dishonestly claimed the Licensee's names are his. He is inexperienced which is fine - provided you are honest. This fellow is not a Builder's bootstrap. He asked me what a timber batten was?! Buys all his product from Bunnings, doesn't have trade accounts anywhere so charges on at retail. His trades are mostly a 'handyman' - not a qualified trade. His tiler attempted to charge an additional $600 + gst for a standard tile lay pattern. 3 areas of plumbing all leaked. He reused gyprock instead of new and had the hide to charge for a 'new' bathroom. Masking tape was used instead of jointing tape. He agreed to make reparations when these were pointed out then went directly to my poor client attempting to get out of the agreed reparations because I 'embarrassed' him. At least one of his portfolio pics is a US stock image and half of them are the home of the licence owner. In short - overcharged, shoddy work, unqualified trades, difficult to work with and dishonest. Use at your own peril.

Srini review Jul 24, 2017
review rating 5

Happy with their work. Good to work and decent communication throughout the process. Thanks for the hard work.

Tatiana review Jun 30, 2017
review rating 5

Professional, polite, on time, good quality of work. Very good communication skills, attention to the customer needs. They fully take lead of contractors, would not accept until it done up to standard, check on work and how clean the place during and after the work done. No surprises (additional cost! ) during the work.

Seda review
review rating 5

We hired Esteem Building and Renovations to renovate our house in West Pymble. Sadi was assigned as the project manager by the company. The work included painting of the house, fixing drainage problems, fixing the ceiling, new flooring and tiling, new driveway and various small carpentery, plumbing and electrical work. Each piece of work was completed on time, at competitive rates and with a very high quality of workmanship. Sadi always inspected the work done thoroughly and provided fixes without needing additional instructions from us. We're extremely satisfied with job done by Sadi (Esteem Building and Renovations) and we highly recommend them for any home and office renovation work.

Tina Khan review
review rating 5

Hired these boys to renew kitchen and bathroom including some structural renovations. Found them very professional and reliable. I am so happy with the details and finishes. Will highly recommend the team.

Pankaj D review
review rating 5

Awesome team, very professional, clear communication, job was completed on time, affordable with great advise special thanks to sady..Highly recommended

Viktor Clift review
review rating 5

Very professional company. Its hard to find such company in renovation domain. Got them to renovate my kitchen and they did a fantastic job and delivered it ontime. Their quotes were better than the other quotes I received for the job. I did some minor modifications in the middle of the job and they didn’t mind. They communicated with me the extra cost for the modification and I okayed it. I had earlier done a similar renovation job for my granny flat with another company and was so disappointed with their quality and approach. But these guys are good. I am already talking to them about doing a deck in the alfresco area. Very happy and will definitely reommend

D Gates review
review rating 5

The cost affordable for the job well done. They were on time and very easy to work with. Well pleased.

Anish review
review rating 5

Professional, prompt, affordable, good communication, good advice, job complete on time. Highly recommended.

Srini review
review rating 5

Happy with their work. Good to work and decent communication throughout the process. Thanks for the hard work.

Wasim review
review rating 5

Proactive, punctual and diligent.

Tatiana Shamsuddoha review
review rating 5

Professional, polite, on time, good quality of work. Very good communication skills, attention to the customer needs. They fully take lead of contractors, would not accept until it done up to standard, check on work and how clean the place during and after the work done. No surprises (additional cost !) during the work.

Jay Rogers
review rating 5

Esteem has a level of professionalism a cut above other contractors I've been dealing with the last month after our house purchase. Excellent communication & confirmation, timely and fast, and most importantly great work. They are #1 on my list for further work!

... Read More

Today to get a free, no obligation quote.

Need Instant Quote from Esteem BR?